Liaison Committee

CURRENT COMMITTEE CHAIR

2013-2014 Chairman: Ray Biggs rbiggs@westshorebank.com

FAMILY & SOCIAL
This Committee was formed to help coordinate family activities, babysitting and childcare. In addition, this committee sets up children's activities.

Dana Brophy
danabrophy@att.net

Kathleen Arndt kathleenarndt@hotmail.com

GOLF
The Golf Committee coordinates various golf tournaments and activities each year.

Jim Alle
allelaw@gmail.net

Keith Borowy keith.borowy@gm.com  

Tom Korpela tkorpela@ultimatesoccerarenas.com

MEMBERSHIP
Membership This Committee was formed to encourage membership through guest sponsorship and recruit through group sponsored events.

Craig Whaley
craig.whaley@saabpna.com  

Mark Stevens Mark.Stevens@bankofamerica.com

SLOPES & TRAILS
The Slopes & Trails Committee is an advisory body to the Otsego Club management. As representatives for the club's membership, they formulate recommendations to update, improve, and beautify the slopes and trails of the club. Second, this committee recommends areas for grooming and snowmaking. Their single marketing objective is added value for all members at any age and any level of downhill skiing ability. Since the inception of this committee, the management of the Otsego Ski Club has implemented many recommendations brought forth by this committee.

Tom Chinonis tom@kalamatagreek.com

CLUB FACILITIES & SERVICES
This Committee coordinates efforts to maintain the facilities, restaurants, and club activities. This Committee looks for recommendations and suggestions for continuous improvements. They act as the spokes between members and club management.

Mark Kolkmeyer
mkolkmeyer@comcast.net 

Kris Parrotino kris@parrottino.com

PAST LIAISON COMMITTEE CHAIRMEN
Mickey Burke (1986-1987)
John Lambrecht (1987-1988)

David Lawrie (1988-1989)

Fred Wagner (1989-1990)

Tim Mourad (1990-1991)

John Jennings (1991-1992)

Thomas Shumaker (1992-1993)

John Carlin (1993-1994)
jcarlin@plunkettcooney.com  
Thomas P. Howe (1994-1995) 
Robert Burkhardt (1995-1996)

Jim Alle (1996-1997)
allelaw@gmail.net   
Don Desautels (1998-1999)
donde18@gmail.com  
Charlie Myers (1997-1998)
clmyers@umich.edu
 
Tom Madison (1999-2000)

Mark Stevens (2000-2001)
Mark.Stevens@bankofamerica.com  
Craig Whaley (2001-2002)
craig.whaley@saabpna.com  
Greg Van Natter (2002-2004)

Ron Chavey (2005-2006)

Mark Kolkmeyer 2007-2008)
mkolkmeyer@comcast.net
Kathleen Arndt (2008-2009)
kathleenarndt@gmail.com
Tom Korpela (2009-2011)
tkorpela@ultimatesoccerarenas.com